Here’s a list of nuclear weapons activists associated with the Physicists Coalition for Nuclear Threat Reduction.

Click on a linked name to see further information. Please contact me to request additions, edits, or deletions. Other nuclear weapons groups and their teams can be found here.

Angela Di Fulvio – Assistant Professor

Steve Fetter – Professor – Senior Fellow

Alex Glaser – associate professor in the Woodrow Wilson School of Public Affairs

Robert J. Goldston – Professor of Astrophysics at Princeton University

Siegfried S. Hecker – Senior Fellow, Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies

Raymond Jeanloz – Professor of EPS & Astronomy

R. Scott Kemp – Associate Professor of Nuclear Science and Engineering

Fred Lamb – Research Professor

Zia Mian –  co-director of Princeton University’s Program on Science and Global Security.

Stewart Prager – professor of astrophysical sciences at Princeton University

Alan Robock

Frank von Hippel – senior research physicist and professor of public and international affairs