Here’s a list of nuclear weapons activists associated with the International Physicians For The Prevention Of Nuclear War.

Click on a linked name to see further information. Please contact me to request additions, edits, or deletions. Other nuclear weapons groups and their teams can be found here.

Daniel Bassey – Co-President

Franca Bruggen – Germany

Peter Buijs – The Netherlands

Michael Christ – Executive Director

Angelika Claussen – Regional Vice President — EUROPE Germany

Richard Denton – Regional Co-Vice President — NORTH AMERICA Montreal, Canada

Robert M. Gould – Regional Co-Vice President — NORTH AMERICA USA

Ira Helfand – Co-President

Bjørn Hilt – Norway

Mathabo Hlahane – South Africa

Chuck Johnson – Director of Nuclear Programs

Kamrul Hassan Khan – Regional Vice President — SOUTH ASIA Bangladesh

Kelvin Kibert – Kenya

Helmut Lohrer – Germany

Anastasia Medvedeva – Regional Vice President — RUSSIA/CIS Russia

Arun Mitra – Co-President

Sally Wambui Ndung’u – Regional Vice President — AFRICA Kenya

Tilman Ruff – Co-President

Masao Tomonaga – Regional Vice President — NORTH ASIA Japan

Carlos Umana – Acting Regional Vice President — LATIN AMERICA Costa Rica

Maria Valenti – Program Director, Aiming For Prevention

Sue Wareham – Regional Vice President — ASIA PACIFIC Australia