Here’s a list of nuclear weapons activists associated with ICAN.

Click on a linked name to see further information. Please contact me to request additions, edits, or deletions. Other nuclear weapons groups and their teams can be found here.

Hawa Abdulrahman – Administration and Events Officer

Beatrice Fihn – Executive Director – Twitter

Daniel Högsta – Campaign Coordinator – Twitter

Liz Mullett – Finance Manager

Céline Nahory – Operations Coordinator – Twitter

Lucero Oyarzún – Digital Campaign Coordinator

Alicia Sanders-Zakre – Policy and Research Coordinator – Twitter

Seth Shelden – United Nations Liaison – Twitter

Tim Wright – Treaty Coordinator – Twitter